Tuna Thursday 

I know, it’s usually referred to as “Throwback Thursday”, but I decided that today was “Tuna Thursday”.

I don’t think I’ve made tuna salad the same way twice in a long time. No, it’s not because I haven’t loved the different ways I’ve made it. It’s actually because I use tuna when it’s close to shopping time. You know, when the pickens’ start to get slim in the pantry and fridge. Tuna is wonderful for this purpose, because you can add almost anything to it and it will come out great every time!  Today’s was yummy and “hubby approved”.

The “recipe” for the tuna salad I made today is on the picture. There are no amounts listed. Just add “what looks good” to you. Leave out what you don’t want and add anything you do want. Get creative!!  ❤

Leave a Reply

